Daily Drawing Challenge

Day three: Favorite animal, Cat. I haven’t used charcoal in forever, like 6 years. I think I used to really like it, but I really didn’t like it today. Calvin drew along aside me today and then had me draw his favorite animal, the wolf. I was trying to make him sinister and scary and he is somehow the sweetest meekest looking wolf I have ever seen, not sure how that happened.

cat wolf

One thought on “Daily Drawing Challenge

  1. I like the nuzzling feeling of the top picture. The cat reminds me of a baby wolf for some reason. You’re really wolfish today.

Leave a Reply

