Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire – Inked

I finally got around to inking this. It took me a bit longer than I thought. I really wanted to capture that third tone other than black and white so I added a blue marker. I’m glad I did. 

I did the rest with my Winsdor & Newton brush and ink.

One blatant failure here was my ability to capture a good likeness of the actors. It takes a lot of work and attention to really capture that and I honestly didn’t have the patience for it on this one. But just to clear up confusion: that’s Dumbledore, Harry, Ron (not Snape), and Hermonie, right to left.

  

One thought on “Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire – Inked

Leave a Reply

